Photo from Twitter by Laura A. Bischoff, Dayton Daily News

The Ohio House just voted to approve an unconstitutional 20-week abortion ban.

Five Democrats voted for the bill.  And four other Dems failed to vote.

These are the Dems who voted for the ban, along with their office numbers in case you would like to give them a call:

  • Jack Cera (96th) — (614) 466-3735
  • Denise Driehaus (31st) — (614) 466-5786
  • Michael O’Brien (64th) — (614) 466-5358
  • Bill Patmon (10th) — (614) 466-7954
  • John Rogers (60th) — (614) 466-7251




Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!