Here’s the list of the Ohio Republicans in Congress who actually voted against the James Zadroga 9/11 Health and Compensation Act (commonly referred to as the “9/11 Responders Health Care Bill”) that passed the Senate and House today after supporters were able to work out a compromise with Senate Republicans to assure its passage:

  • Jordan (so much for that Senate run in ‘12)
  • LaTourette
  • Latta; and
  • Schmidt (of course… full disclosure, I’m presently counsel in a pending legal case in which Congresswoman Schmidt is the opposing party.)

No word from Satan as to where the special place in hell he’s reserving for them.  If we hear back, we’ll let you know.