These are the Dems who voted for Mecklenborg’s mean-spirited, anti-immigrant, English-Only bill that passed today 54-42:

Dan Dodd (91)
John Domenick (95)
Jay P. Goyal (73)
Matt Lundy (57)
John Otterman (45)
Tom Heydinger (58)

Note: Heydinger was just sworn in yesterday– taking over for Matt Barrett.

Not a great first day, Tom. Not at all.

I guess we can write it off an inexperience.

I’d love to hear some reasons why the rest of these guys decided to vote for this piece of crap bill.