From the mailbag:

COLUMBUS – Ohio House Democratic Leader Joyce Beatty (D-Columbus) today selected State Representatives Jennifer Garrison (D-Marietta), Dan Dodd (D-Hebron) and Mark Okey (D-Carrollton) – all attorneys – to lead the Caucus’ efforts to explore articles of impeachment against Attorney General Marc Dann.

Tagged with:

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!