Here’s a list of Democratic candidates endorsed by the Franklin County Democratic Party:

Columbus Mayor
Mayor Michael B. Coleman

Columbus City Council
Council President Michael C. Mentel
Councilmember Hearcel F. Craig
Councilmember Andrew J. Ginther
Councilmember Charleta B. Tavares
Councilmember Priscilla R. Tyson

If you need help remembering then print out this sample ballot and take it with you when you vote.